Author Archives: Nilson

Forestry internship in Colombia

From today on we offer a brand-new internship in Colombia for students of forestry, environmental science, geography, biology and engineering science. The Colombian corporation works and investigates on native woods and timber and collaborates with national and regional state authorities, national forest enterprises and with afro-colombian and indigenous communities and the rural population. You can find a detailed description of this internship with the code ECFI on the page “available internships” on our website. A lot of exciting tasks are waiting for you!

New environment internship

Summer is here and we at Inside Colombia can offer you a fresh and exciting new internship in the environmental sector. A foundation for social, productive and agro-ecological development runs projects in the areas environment, agro-ecology, urban gardening and social development. The new internship has the code EAED, more details here.

Two new internships in march

This month Inside Colombia offers two new internships. Both are geared towards students of pedagogy, social work, social science and similar careers and take place at two NGO’s in the beautiful Cauca Valley, the “Coffee capital” in the west of Colombia. You can find the new internships here, they have the codes SJVP and SSCY.

New offer for your internship in Colombia

This month we added a new offer to our eclectic list of available internships in Colombia. The internship takes place in Bogotá in a non-profit foundation for education and is geared towards students of pedagogy/education, psychology, sociology and social work. The learning opportunities offered by this NGO have a social character and are geared towards underprivileged social stratums.

Interested? You can find more information here.

New internship in January

Inside Colombia starts the New Year with a brand-new fresh internship. Interns can participate in environmental consulting for companies. The project works in the context of the worldwide reforestation initiative of the United Nations, in order to attenuate the consequences of the climate change. Exciting tasks all over Colombia are waiting for you!

Inside Colombia is ready to start

From now on we offer internships, accommodation and Spanish courses in Colombia. This month we start with a brand new internship in a Colombian NGO. The organization works in cooperation with the civil society for different processes of sustainable development.

Page 2 of 212

Author Archives: Nilson

Forstpraktikum in Kolumbien

Ab heute haben wir ganz neu ein Praktikum in Kolumbien im Angebot, dass sich an Studierende der Fachrichtungen Forst- und Umweltwissenschaften, Geografie, Biologie und Ingenieurwissenschaft richtet. Das betreffende kolumbianische Institut arbeitet und forscht zu Natur- und Nutzwäldern und kooperiert mit nationalen und regionalen staatlichen Behörden, nationalen Forstbetrieben, sowie mit afrokolombianischen und indigenen Gemeinschaften und der Landbevölkerung. Eine detaillierte Beschreibung des Praktikums mit dem Code ECFI findest du auf der Seite “Verfügbare Praktika“ auf unserer Website. Eine Menge spannender Aufgaben erwarten dich!

Neues Umwelt-Praktikum

Der Sommer ist da und wir bei Inside Colombia haben ganz frisch ein spannendes Umwelt-Praktikum im Angebot. Eine Stiftung für soziale, produktive und agrarökologische Entwicklung führt in ländlichen Regionen in ganz Kolumbien Projekte in den Bereichen Umwelt, Agrarökologie, städtischem Ackerbau und sozialer Entwicklung durch. Das neue Praktikum hat den Code EAED, mehr Details gibt es hier.

Zwei neue praktika im März

Diesen Monat hat Inside Colombia zwei neue Praktika im Angebot. Beide richten sich an Studierende der Sozialwissenschaften, Psychologie, Pädagogik, Sozialarbeit und verwandter Fächer und finden bei NGOs im wunderschönen Cauca-Tal, einem Kaffee-Anbaugebiet im Westen Kolumbiens, statt. Die neuen Praktika findet ihr hier unter den Codes SJVP und SSCY.

Neues Angebot für dein Praktikum in Kolumbien

Auch diesen Monat ist wieder ein Praktikum zu unserer Liste verfügbarer Praktika in Kolumbien hinzugekommen. Das Praktikum findet in einer gemeinnützigen Bildungsstiftung in Bogotá statt und richtet sich an Studierende der Pädagogik/Erziehungswissenschaften, Psychologie, Soziologie und Sozialarbeit. Die Lernangebote dieser NGO haben einen sozialen Fokus und sind auf benachteiligte Bevölkerungsschichten ausgerichtet.

Interessiert? Hier findest du weitere Informationen.

Neues Praktikum im Januar

Bei Inside Colombia beginnt das neue Jahr mit einem brandneuen Praktikumsangebot. In unserem neuen Praktikum können sich Praktikanten in der Umweltberatung für Unternehmen einbringen. Das Projekt ist Teil der weltweiten UN-Aufforstungsprogramme im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel. Hierbei erwarten Dich spannende Tätigkeiten in ganz Kolumbien!

Inside Colombia startklar

Ab sofort bieten wir Praktika, Unterkünfte und Spanischkurse in Kolumbien. Diesen Monat ganz frisch im Angebot haben wir zum Beispiel das Praktikum in einer NGO, die sich in Kooperation mit der Zivilgesellschaft für nachhaltige Entwicklungsprozesse engagiert.

Page 2 of 212